At this stage, Conference co-sponsors include the following WIETE Partner Institutions:

  • Commonwealth Science and Technology Academy for Research (C-STAR), Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
  • Faculty of Architecture, Cracow University of Technology, Kraków, Poland
  • Faculty of Architecture, Gdańsk University of Technology, Gdańsk, Poland
  • Faculty of Architecture, Slovak University of Technology in Bratislava, Bratislava, Slovakia

It is anticipated that the number of co-sponsors and support organisations will change as several other institutions consider becoming involved in this endeavour.

Last updated: 7 Dec 2019- Website designed and maintained by Dianne Nguyen